Property Management
Real Estate Development
949.833.5400

 
  Contact Us


   Corporate Office

OPERON GROUP
4 Upper Newport Plaza, Suite 100 Newport Beach, CA 92660

Indrani Jackson

Office: 949-833-5400
Fax: 949-833-5401
Email: ijackson@operongroup.com

Donald E. Russell
949.417.0230 drussell@operongroup.com

Donald Sutro
949.417.0228 dsutro@operongroup.com

Chris Kwasizur
949.417.0226 ckwasizur@operongroup.com

Michelle Wong
949.417.0227 mwong@operongroup.com

Sue Nash
949.417.0233 snash@operongroup.com

Cliff Russell
949.417.0231 crussell@operongroup.com

 
 

   Ventura Office

OPERON GROUP
1811 B Ventura Blvd.
Oxnard, CA 93036

ON-SITE PROPERTY MANAGER

Office: 805-485-8777
Fax: 805-485-1894
Email: marketplace@operongroup.com